SGS Board Publications

sgs board members 2

The Board of Graduate School is active in publications. The following are the publication made by the board. Contact any using the emails provided.

 

 

 

 


Sno. Details Department Publications Contact
 1 Elizabeth Oloo
Prof S.N. Mutsotso
Curriculum and Instructional Technology
  • Research Project Entitled “ Student Activism, Political Party Alliances and Election Violence in Kenyan Public Universities” in a research call by the Organization for Social Science Research in Eastern and Southern Africa (OSSREA) under the text book project theme titled “ Electoral Systems, Election Administration and Election Violence in Eastern and Southern Africa States” 2015. More Publications
email:

Smustosto@kibabii university.ac.ke

 2 Dr. Mbugua Samuel
Dr. Mbugua Samuel
Computer Science
  • Peter Wekesa Soita, Samuel Mungai Mbuguah, Micheal Okumu Ujunju, Gregory Wanyembi.(2014).  Intervention Measures towards Successful Implementation of Software Projects in Public Universities in Kenya. Journal of Emerging Trends in Computingand Information Science. 5(4). www.cisjournal.orgMore Publications
email: Smbugua@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke
 3 Elizabeth Oloo
Dr. Julius Maiyo
Education and Planning Management
  • Achoka J. S. K., Mauyo L. W., Ogenga P. A., Maiyo J. K., Wepukhulu R. N. and Owano A. 2012 .The potential role of open and distance learning in provision of basic education to vulnerable groups in Kenya Educ. Res. 3(11): 898-904
    More Publications
email: Jmaiyo@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke
 4 Dr. Jotham Wasike
Dr. Jotham Wasike
Library email: Jwasike@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke
 5 Dr. Paul Obino
Dr. Paul Obino
Social Sciences email:Pobino@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke
 6 Dr. Anselmo Ikoha
Dr. Anselemo Ikoha
Information Technology
  • Abila J., Mutua S., Wabwoba F. and Anselmo P. (2012). Information Security Policy Trend as a Foundation to Protecting Information Resources International Journal of Computer Science and telecommunications 3(4):58-62. ISSN 2047-3338 Impact Factor: 1.324 (2012) More Publications

 

email:
 7 Dr. Edwin Masibo
Dr. Edwin Masibo
Curriculum and Instructional Technology  

 

email: Emasibo@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke
 8 Dr. Donald Siamba
Dr. Donald Siamba
Agriculture and Veterinary Services  

 

email:

Dsiamba@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke

 9 Dr. Robert Nyukuri
Dr. Robert Nyukuri
Biology and applied Sciences  

 

email:

Rmyukuri@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke

 10 Mr. Michael Maleche
Maleche Michael
Registrar Academics  

 

email: Mmaleche@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke
 11 MS. Tecla Kirwa
Tecla Kirwa
Business Administration and Management  

 

email:
 12 Mr. Erick Wamalwa
Erick Wamalwa
Kiswahili and Other African Languages  

 

email:
 13 Mr. Brain Singoro
Singoro Brian
Economics and Finance Accounting  

 

email: